Evaluation - Estimation - Conseil

Evaluation – Estimation – Consulting

With more than fifteen years of experience in the Geneva Jewellery, Diamonds and Precious Stones Testing Laboratory (GGTL Laboratory, formerly GemTechLab) and with a diamond and coloured diamonds and gemstones trader, we are able to identify and give an accurate estimate and value to your jewellery and precious stones.

Whether it is for your insurance, inventory, estate or to prepare an inheritance, we can meet at our offices, at your home or at your bank to establish the value of your jewellery, gold coins or bars.

Sapphire necklace.

We can advise and support you in the context of investment or auctions.

We hold the most prestigious Gemological Institute of America (GIA), Hoge Raad voor Diamond d’Anvers (HRD), Diplôme d’Université de Gemmologie de Nantes (DUG).

We collaborate or have as clients studies of notary, lawyers, private banks, the Service des Objets Trouvés and the Caisse de Prêts sur Gage of the City of Geneva.

We are also expert examiner for the Geneva Department of Public Instruction for the CFCs of watchmakers, jewellers, jewellers and gemmology modules.

On mandate, we travel or accompany you abroad as part of the development or diversification of your activities (travel to mining sites, purchase of rough, trade, etc…). We make available our travels experiences in many mining countries as Centrafrica, Guinea, Sierra Léone, Madagascar, Tanzania, Namibia, Botswana, Zambia, South Africa, Russia, Colombia or Peru.

Guinea Conakry.

Muzo, Boyaca, Colombia.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ilakaka, Malagasi.

Evaluation - Estimation - Conseil

Evaluation – Estimation – Conseil

Fort de plus de quinze années passées au sein du laboratoire de contrôle des bijoux, diamants et pierres précieuses de Genève (Laboratoire GGTL, ex-GemTechLab) puis auprès d’un négociant en diamants et pierres de couleur, nous sommes à même d’identifier et de donner une estimation et une valeur précise à vos bijoux et pierres précieuses.

Que ce soit dans le cadre de votre assurance, d’un inventaire, d’une succession ou afin de préparer un héritage, nous pouvons vous recevoir à nos bureaux, à votre domicile ou à votre banque afin d’établir la valeur de vos bijoux.

Collier saphirs.

Nous pouvons vous conseiller et vous accompagner dans le cadre d’investissement ou de ventes aux enchères.

Sur mandat, nous nous déplaçons ou vous accompagnons à l’étranger dans le cadre du développement ou de la diversification de vos activités (achat de brut, déplacement sur sites miniers, négoce, etc…). Et mettons à votre disposition notre longue expérience dans des pays producteurs (Centrafrique, Guinée, Sierra Léone, Madagascar, Tanzanie, Namibie, Botswana, Zambie, Afrique du Sud, Russie, Colombie, Pérou…).

Guinée Conakry.

Muzo, Boyaca, Colombie.

Ilakaka, Madagascar.

Nous sommes titulaires des diplômes de gemmologie les plus prestigieux tels que Gemological Institute of America (GIA), Hoge Raad voor Diamond d’Anvers (HRD), Diplôme d’Université de Gemmologie de Nantes (DUG).

Nous sommes également expert-examinateur pour le Département de l’Instruction Publique de Genève pour les CFC d’horloger, bijoutier, joaillier, module de gemmologie.